powered by globallinker
Free Tools to Boost Customer Engagement & Conversions on Your Website

Free Tools to Boost Customer Engagement & Conversions on Your Website

By GlobalLinker

Online Event

Date & Time

Thu, Apr 18, 2024
16:00 PM - 17:00 PM (IST)

Free Tools to Boost Customer Engagement & Conversions on Your Website

Free Registration

Closed

About this Event

  • Meetup

When making a website, every business owner aspires to get more customers and sales from it. But not everyone succeeds. Many businesses struggle because they can't figure out what's stopping people from visiting their website and don't know what to do about it.

 

 

Join an interactive webinar, where our digital commerce expert will guide you on how to use free tools to boost customer engagement and conversions on your website on Thursday, 18 April from 4:00 - 5:00 PM India time.

 

2:30 - 3:30 PM UAE

4:00 - 5:00 PM Sri Lanka 

4:30 - 5:30 PM Bangladesh

5:30 - 6:30 PM Vietnam

6:30 - 7:30 PM Philippines

 

 

Discussion Topics: 

  • Basics of Management Information Systems (MIS) 

  • Website Performance Evaluation Tools 

  • Web Traffic Analysis Tools 

  • Customer Experience Assessment Tools

  • SEO Review Tools 

 

Posted By

Mohammad Adnan
Mohammad Adnan

Director – SME eCommerce Growth

Gurgaon, India